RED RIDGE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH LEADERSHIP REPORT FOR 2024 Church Council

Chairperson of Church Council Vice Chairperson Chairperson of Finance Chairperson of Board Trustees Chairperson of Outreach Chairperson of Staff/Parish Relations Chairperson of Worship Co-Chairperson of Worship Chairperson of Fellowship Church Treasurer Vice Treasurer Church Lay Leader Church Lay Leader Delegate to Conference Secretary of Church Council Secretary of Church President of United Women of Faith Communications/Web Site Editor Chairperson, Landscape Chairperson, Scholarship Committee Director of Music Audio/Visual Director Organist **Building Manager** Chairperson, Welcoming Committee Members At Large of Council

Nominated 2024

Diane Miller Ron Grav **Delaine Hanson** Carl Hicks & Dick Morthland Nancy Wheeler **Carol Warfield Sharpe** Anne Clanton Dawn Tincher Charlotte McBurney Mary Nielsen Linda Bodine Ron Pierce, Chip Johnson Jeanette Raymond, Jacquie Johnson Lori Bush Jacquie Johnson Jacquie Johnson **Charlotte Pitcher** Freddie Sessions Pat Kellv Barbara Dotson Kim Walls John Tincher Amanda Kelly Delma Conway Kay Deis All Church Members

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAMS

Committee on Nominations

Class of 2024 Carol Evans Peggy Yarbrough Gary Gilbert Class of 2025 Cathy Link Amanda Kelly Liz Bradford

Chairperson: Dorothy Scott

Class of 2026 Mary Nielsen Del Conway Gary Pitcher

Chairperson: Carol Warfield Sharpe

Committee on Pastor Staff Relations

Class of 2024 Cathy Delionback SueAnne Johnson Carol Sharpe

Board of Directors/Trustee's

Class of 2024 Gerry Beaulieu Lori Bush Carl Hicks Class of 2025 Lee Christian Barbara Dotson MaryAnne Ashurst

Class of 2025 Beth Cox Tommy Hebson Dick Morthland Class of 2026 Tommy Hebson Sharon Cox B J Mann

Co-Chairs: Carl Hicks & Dick Morthland

Class of 2026 Bob Bacon Mike Thrasher Cindy Gillenwaters Delma Conway (ex-officio)

Finance Committee

Ad Hoc Members Chairperson of Administrative Council Chairperson of Board of Directors/Trustees Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Delegate to Annual Conference Financial Secretary Chairperson of Pastor/Staff Pastor

Linda Bodine

Mary Nielsen

Cal Johnson

Rap McBurney

Delaine Hanson

Elaine Toney

Chairperson: Delaine Hanson

Diane Miller Carl Hicks /Richard Morthland Mary Nielsen Linda Bodine Lori Bush Jacquie Johnson Carol Warfield Sharpe Dorothy Scott

> Kelli Hodge Marian Edel Robert Burks Francis Cox Gary Pitcher

Jim Clanton

Cemetery/Columbarium Committee

Tam Day Bobby Welcher Marian Edel Dwayne Cox Athera Jacobs Jeanette Raymond Gary Pitcher Lori Bush

Jennifer Hill

Bill Toney

Freddie Sessions

Jerry Webb

Carol W Sharpe-Exoficio

Memorial Donations Committee

Linda Bodine

Chairperson: Athera Jacobs Gerry Beaulieu Dick Morthland Pat Kelly Dorothy Scott

Fellowship Committee	MINISTRY TEAMS All Red Ridgers	Chairperson: Charlotte McBurney
Outreach Committee	(Chair invites members)	Chairperson: Nancy Wheeler
Worship Committee		Chairperson: Anne Clanton Co-Chairperson: Dawn Tincher
Director of Music: Kim Walls	Gayle Jones	Anne Clanton
Organist: Amanda Kelly	Sue Mason	Lori Bush
Communication Committee	(Chair invites members)	Chairperson: Freddie Sessions Co-Chairperson: Jacquie Johnson

Landscape Committee

Scholarship Committee Sarah Crofton

Brown Bag Food Program

Angel Doll Ministry

Adult Choir

MaryAnn Ashurst Susie Bergford Linda Bodine Bonnie Burks Nancy Curley Cathy Delionback DeLaine Hanson Geri Looney Kay Dickey

Amanda Kelly, Organist

Audio/Visual Team

Kim Walls Vic Hill Joyce Boles Liz Bradford

United Women in Faith

(Chair invites members)

Diane Miller (Chair Invites Members)

(Chair Invites Members)

(All Invited) Cindy Gillenwaters Dawn Tincher Carol Bonebrake Tam Day Gayle Jones Charlotte McBurney Diane Miller Cindy Pierce Gloria Poole

Charlotte Pitcher

Donna Hebson

Ken Hodge

Barbara Dotson

All Red Ridge Ladies

Chairperson: Pat Kelly

Chair: Barbara Dotson Barbara Dotson

Leader: Cindy Pierce

Leader: Nancy Hicks

Director of Music: Kim Walls

Fred Bradford Kay Deis Tommy Hebson Dick Morthland Jeff Bonebrake Jim Clanton Rap McBurney Barry Reed Mike Thrasher

Leader: John Tincher Pat Kelly Mike Fincher Lori Bush

President: Charlotte Pitcher